CAMERA CREWS SATELLITE TRUCKS LIVE STUDIO PROFESSIONAL EDITING

CONTACT

Please feel free to contact us for any reason: Rates, Quotes, Bookings, Equipment information, etc.

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 30247
PhoenixAZ 85046

STUDIO & SHIPPING ADDRESS

1515 W Deer Valley Road, Suite C109
PhoenixAZ 85027

PHONE NUMBERS

TEL: 480-367-6888
TOLL FREE: 1-888-444-CREW (2739)
FAX: 480-367-6688

LINKS CREW WEST WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND

Additionally, if you would like information on the state of Arizona or any local information, shooting in Arizona, or anything that would help you with your news or production needs, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We’d love to hear from you!

EMAIL

Don’t hesitate to email us, even if it’s 3:00am here! We are available 24/7.

Please use  to contact office (Individual emails are not shared and may not be read daily.)

Freelancers: Please contact Gilda Rothschild for any billing inquiries

Jim Farrell, Corporate President/Director of Photography
JimF@crewwestinc.com

Dustin Farrell, DP/Editor/Timelapse Photographer
DustinF@crewwestinc.com

Michael Barcless, Managing Assignment Editor
MichaelB@crewwestinc.com

Cheryl Goodyear, Production Coordinator/Producer
CherylG@crewwestinc.com

Les Rogers, Project Development and Sales Coordinator
LesR@crewwestinc.com

Doug Podkowsky, Audio Technician/Editor
DougP@crewwestinc.com

Ray Rodriguez, Broadcast Technician
RayR@crewwestinc.com

Nancy Morningstar, Business Manager
NancyM@crewwestinc.com

Gilda Rothschild, Office Manager
GildaR@crewwestinc.com

Mike Tomas, Satellite/Broadcast Engineer
MikeT@crewwestinc.com

CALL OUR PRODUCTION COORDINATORS 7 DAYS A WEEK TO DISCUSS YOUR VIDEO PRODUCTION NEEDS AT 1-888-444-CREW (2739)

Crew West is the largest HD field acquisition (ENG/EFP) company and satellite uplink facility in Arizona. We have the experience and dedication to excellence that makes the difference. Before you go anywhere else, take the time to check out who we are and view video examples of recent work.